Contact Us

Mission Trails Regional Park Visitor & Interpretive Center
One Father Junipero Serra Trail, San Diego, CA 92119
(619) 668-3281
mtrp@mtrp.org


Kumeyaay Lake Campground
Two Junipero Serra Trail, San Diego, CA 92119
Jennifer Sanders
(619) 668-2748
jrsanders@sandiego.gov


Visitor Center Director & Volunteer Opportunities
David Lee
(619) 668-3278
dnlee@sandiego.gov


Visitor Center Bookings and Facility Rent
Jill Jones
Events Coordinator, Mission Trails Regional Park Foundation
jjones@mtrp.org


Ranger-Led School Group and Field Trip Bookings
Ranger Julie Aeilts
(619) 668-3201
jaeilts@sandiego.gov


Scout Projects and Volunteer Work Groups
Ranger Mel Naidas
(619) 668-2746
mnaidas@sandiego.gov


Mission Trails Regional Park Foundation

Executive Director
Jennifer Morrissey
(619) 582-4502
jmorrissey@mtrp.org


MTRP Foundation Education Program
Amber Goslee, MTRP Foundation Lead Educator
agoslee@mtrp.org


Office Administrator
Kristin Sweeney
(619) 668-3280
ksweeney@mtrp.org